Postcard Dealers



Keith Nickol
Address:
Keith Nickol
58 Sandringham Flats
Charing Cross Road
LONDON
WC2H 0BL

Details:
Mobile: 07711 419602
Email: keithdnickol@hotmail.co.uk
Lee Rouillier
Address:
Lee Rouillier
28 Briarwood Close
Fareham
HAMPSHIRE
PO16 0PS

Details:
Tel: 01329 288534
Email: l.rouillier@btinternet.com
Lesley Davies
Address:
Lesley Davies
23 Kingsmere
London Road
BRIGHTON
BN1 6UW

Details:
Tel: 01273 563472
Email: lesley88@hotmail.co.uk
Liz Corbin Postcards
Address:
Liz Corbin Postcards
37 Wenthill Close
Ackworth
WEST YORKSHIRE
WF7 7LP

Details:
Tel: 01977 699015
Email: lizcorbin@aol.com
M & C Stamps
Address:
M and C Stamps
Gloucester Antiques Centre
26 Westgate Street
GLOUCESTER
GL1 2NG
Details:
Tel: 01452 506361
Email: mick@mandccards.co.uk
Website: Visit Website
Additional Info:

Also sells worldwide stamps and cigarette cards


Magpie Cards
Address:
Magpie Cards
Ian Stewart
45 Old Lincoln Road
Caythorpe
Grantham
LINCOLNSHIRE
NG32 3EJ

Details:
Tel: 01400 272114
Email: magpiecard@aol.com
Website: Visit Website
Malcolm Harrington
Address:
Malcolm Harrington
15 Vivian Street
Hafod
SWANSEA
SA1 2LN
Details:
Tel: 01792 415293
Email: malcolm.harrington1@hotmail.co.uk
Mark Wingham
Address:
Mark Wingham
6 Carmarthen Avenue
Portsmouth
HAMPSHIRE
PO6 2AQ

Details:
Tel: 023 9242 3527
Email: info@picturepostcardmagazine.co.uk
Website: Visit Website
Martyn Lawrence
Address:
Martyn Lawrence
19 Farley Lodge
103 Bournemouth Road
Poole
DORSET
BH14 9HR

Details:
Tel: 01202 743860
Email: mycab19@ntlworld.com
Melanie Mordsley
Address:
Melanie Mordsley
31 Minchenden Crescent
LONDON
N14 7EJ

Details:
Tel: 0208 886 0469
Email: melanie@mjmpostcards.com
Michael Goldsmith Postcards
Address:
Michael Goldsmith Postcards
16 Heron Road
St. Margaret’s
Twickenham
MIDDLESEX
TW1 1PQ

Details:
Tel: 0208 892 5712
Mike Orson
Address:
16 Fleming Close
GLOUCESTER
GL2 0TU
Details:
Tel: 01452 413472
Mike Tarrant Postcards
Address:
Mike Tarrant Postcards
10 Meadow Close
Bembridge
Isle of Wight
PO35 5YJ

Details:
Tel: 01983 872994
Email: tarrantpostcards@btinternet.com
Millcats Postcards
Address:
Millcats Postcards
Paul Mitchell
49 Mill Lane
Heswall
WIRRELL
CH60 2TF

Details:
Email: millcatspostcards@sky.com
Millston Postcards
Address:
Alan McKinnell
P.O. Box 323
HARTLEPOOL
TS24 4EP
Details:
Mobile: 07980 606564
Email: enquiries@millstonpostcards.co.uk
Website: Visit Website
N & P Collectables
Address:
N & P Collectables
Pam Matheson
42 Yarnbarton
Templecombe
SOMERSET
BA8 0JJ

Details:
Tel: 01963 371305
Email: npcollectables@aol.com
Neighbor Chad
Address:
Chad Neighbor
8 Dalgarno Park
Hillside
Montrose
ANGUS
D10 9J
Details:
Tel: 01674 832 823
Email: chad@cneighbor.plus.com
Website: Visit Website
Additional Info:
I specialise in Scottish postcards and postal history, and also offer worldwide and thematic stamps, postal history and postcards, used multiples, se-tenants, collections, supplies such as stamp hinges, ephemera, cigarette cards and a lot more that does not fit into neat categories. I attend Scottish stamp and postcard fairs and organise the only such regular events in the northern half of Scotland. These take place in Broughty Ferry (Dundee), Montrose, Aberdeen and Inverurie and details are on my website. I am Chadecosse on eBay. I am a member of the Scottish Philatelic Trade Association and a dealer member of the American Philatelic Society.

Online Vintage Postcards
Address:
Online Vintage Postcards
Tracy Powell
59 Weaver Road
Nantwich
CHESHIRE
CW5 5NP

Details:
Mobile: 07929 001621
Email: tracy@onlinevintagepostcards.com
Website: Visit Website
Overdale Cards
Address:
Overdale Cards
Lee Marchant
40 Cornard Road
Sudbury
SUFFOLK
CO10 2XA

Details:
Tel: 01787 370406
Email: lee@overdalecards.co.uk
Page Postcards
Address:
Page Postcards
Jonathan Edwards
2 Heyward Gardens
Newbury
BERKSHIRE
RG14 6AQ

Details:
Mobile: 07876 234264
Email: j.edwards572@btinternet.com