Publishers & Organisations



British Philatelic Bulletin
Address:
British Philatelic Bulletin
Kate Shaw, KMS Publishing
26 Throgmorton Street
LONDON
EC2N 2AN
Details:
Tel: 0207 639 3071
Email: rmbulletin@rocketmail.com
Chimes Publishing (Picture Postcard Magazine)
Address:
Chimes Publishing
Mark Wingham
6 Carmarthen Avenue
Portsmouth
HAMPSHIRE
PO6 2AQ


Details:
Tel: 023 9242 3527
Email: info@picturepostcardmagazine.co.uk
Website: Visit Website
Gibbons Stamp Monthly
Address:
Published by Stanley Gibbons Ltd.
7 Parkside
Christchurch Road
Ringwood
HAMPSHIRE
BH24 3SH
Details:
Tel: Editorial: 01425 481042
Additional Info:

Advertising

Telephone: 01425 481057
Email: advertising@stanleygibbons.co.uk


H.W. Wood Ltd (Insurance)
Address:
Ms. Lindsey Lee
Building 18.
Gateway 1000
Arlington Business Park
Stevenage
HERTFORDSHIRE
SG1 2FP


Details:
Tel: 01438 742033
Fax: 01438 367785
Email: London@hwint.com
Website: Visit Website
Philatelic Traders Society Ltd
Address:
P.O. Box 290
Lingfield
SURREY
RH7 9AX

Details:
Tel: 01342 830225
Email: info@thepts.net
Website: Visit Website
Picture Postcard Monthly
Address:
Published by Mark & Sally Wingham
6 Carmarthen Avenue
Drayton
Portsmouth
HAMPSHIRE
PO6 2AQ
Details:
Tel: 02392 423527
Email: info@picturepostcardmagazine.co.uk
Website: Visit Website
Royal Philatelic Society
Address:
41 Devonshire Place
LONDON
W1G 6JY

Details:
Tel: 0207 486 1044
Email: secretary@rpsl.org.uk
Website: Visit Website
Stamp & Coin Mart
Address:
Published by Warners Group Publications plc
31-32 Park Row
LEEDS
LS1 5JD
Details:
Website: Visit Website
Additional Info:

Editor: Matt Hill
Email: matthewh@warnersgroup.co.uk

Advertising: Sarah Hopton
Email: sarah.hopton@warnersgroup.co.uk


Stamp Fair & Auction Diary
Address:
Stamp Fair & Auction Diary
Stephen Reeves
P.O. Box 109
Enfield
MIDDLESEX
EN3 5QF
Details:
Tel: 0208 8292 5361
Email: stephen.reeves@which.net
Website: Visit Website
Stamp Insurance Services
Address:
Mr. J. Barry Horne
29 Bowhay Lane
EXETER
Devon
EX4 1PE


Details:
Tel: 01392 433949
Fax: 01392 427632
Email: mail@stampinsurance.co.uk
Website: Visit Website
Additional Info:

Specialist insurer of collectables


Stamp Magazine
Address:
Published by My Time Media Ltd
Suite 25
Eden House
Enterprise Way
Edenbridge
KENT
TN8 6HF
Details:
Website: Visit Website
Additional Info:

Guy Thomas – Editor Email: guy.thomas@mytimemedia.com
Jay Jones – Advertsing Email: jay.jones@mytimemedia.com


Wardrop & Co. Ltd. (Insurance Services)
Address:
Mr. John F. Wardrop
PO Box 772, Coggeshall
Colchester
ESSEX
CO6 1UW


Details:
Tel: 01376 563764
Mobile: 07375 853627
Email: john@wardrop.co.uk
Website: Visit Website
Additional Info:

Insurance for Collectors and dealers